Members can contact us by filling out the form below.

General Information

Ward Melville built the Old Field Club in 1929 as a swim club for the residents of Old Field South to enjoy. Over the years we have evolved into a private tennis and beach club, retaining the charm and grace of our proud history.

 

The Clubhouse offers meals on Friday nights that showcase the culinary talents of our staff. We proudly serve quality food along with cocktails and more from the full service bar. Members are encouraged to dress in clubhouse casual attire.

 

Our Private Members Beach offers a fantastic view of Long Island Sound along with amenities like Cabanas, great food from the Seahorse Grill in the Pavilion and Lifeguards during the summer months.

 

Our Tennis Club features 6 Clay and 1 Hard Court. Our staff provide private & group lessons and there’s a fully stocked Pro Shop.

 

If you would like to apply for membership to the Old Field Club, please click the button below.

Club Membership 

Staff Directory

 

The Old Field Club has a fully automated phone and voicemail system to better serve your needs. Please use the following extensions to aid you in working the phone system. You can also contact us through email.

 

General Information   631.751.0571

 

General Manager Dennis Mannarino  

Ext. 101

dmannarino@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Asst. General Manager, Sabine Hoskins  

Ext. 105

sabine@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Catering Sales, Deb Englezos  

Ext. 102

catering@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Executive Chef, Chris Hibbert

chefchristopher@oldfieldclub.com   

Ext.104

 

 

Administrative Assistant, Marilyn Cornell  

Ext. 100

marilync@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Administrative Assistant, Christine Yue    

Ext. 103

christine@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Facilities Manager, Jim Walsh  

Ext. 100

jim.walsh@oldfieldclub.com

 

 

Tennis Professional

 

 

 

Clubhouse Office  

Ext. 100

 

 

Tennis Reservations & Pro Shop  631.751.2640

 

 

Beach Restaurant   631.751.3702 

       

Tennis Membership 

Old Field Club

Welcome 

Old Field Club