Old Field Club Logo
Old Field Club

86 West Meadow Road East Setauket, NY 11733 Tel: 631.751.0571
Office Hours Daily 9am to 5pm

Join Us Catering Members
Old Field Club Logo

Join The Old Field Club

Tennis Membership Club Membership

Ward Melville built the Old Field Club in 1929 as a swim club for the residents of Old Field South to enjoy. Over the years we have evolved into a private tennis and beach club, retaining the charm and grace of our proud history.

The Clubhouse offers meals on Friday nights that showcase the culinary talents of our staff. We proudly serve quality food along with cocktails and more from the full service bar. Members are encouraged to dress in clubhouse casual attire.

Our Private Members Beach offers a fantastic view of Long Island Sound along with amenities like Cabanas, great food from the Seahorse Grill in the Pavilion and Lifeguards during the summer months.

Our Tennis Club features 6 Clay and 1 Hard Court. Our staff provide private & group lessons and there’s a fully stocked Pro Shop.

Staff Directory

General Information
631.751.0571

General Manager Dennis Mannarino
Ext. 101
dmannarino@oldfieldclub.com

Asst. General Manager, Sabine Hoskins
Ext. 105
sabine@oldfieldclub.com

Catering Sales, Deb Englezos
Ext. 102
catering@oldfieldclub.com

Executive Chef, Chris Hibbert
Ext.104
chefchristopher@oldfieldclub.com

Administrative Assistant, Marilyn Cornell
Ext. 100
marilync@oldfieldclub.com

Administrative Assistant, Christine Yue
Ext. 103
christine@oldfieldclub.com

Facilities Manager, Jim Walsh
Ext. 100
jim.walsh@oldfieldclub.com

Tennis Professional
Sebastian Wernecke

Clubhouse Office
Ext. 100

Tennis Reservations & Pro Shop
631.751.2640

Beach Restaurant
631.751.3702
Old Field Club Logo

Members Contact Form